You are not logged in.

Learning Resource Advisory Committee

The Learning Resource Advisory Committee consists of 9 members appointed as follows:

  • 6 members selected by the ERAC Executive Committee from applicants nominated by ERAC members
  • ERAC’s executive director
  • One member appointed by the British Columbia Teachers’ Federation
  • Ministry of Education
Name District Name Title
Jarrod Bell SD 60 Peace River North Director of Instruction
Heather Daly BCTF liaison/ SD43 Teacher, Teacher-Librarian
Susan MacDonald SD 28 Quesnel Director of Instruction – Curriculum
Matthew Monkman SD 54 Bulkley Valley District Principal Technology & Innovation
Gordon Powell SD 36 Surrey School District District Vice-Principal of Aboriginal Education
Jennifer Riddel Ministry of Education Manager, Instructional Services
Audrey VanAlstyne SD 39 Vancouver District Principal Learning Technologies
David Vandergugten SD 42 Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows Assistant Superintendent, Chair LRA
Maureen Ciarniello ERAC Executive Director