You are not logged in.

Technology Advisory Committee

For more information refer to About Us.

Name District Name Title
Tim Agnew SD 22 Vernon Director of Information Technology, Chair TLA
Andy Canty SD 61 Greater Victoria Director of Information Technology
Ken Kiewitz SD 41 Burnaby Manager Information Technology Services
Ted Owens SD 54 Bulkley Valley Network Analyst/IT Manager
Jennifer Roberts SD 05 Southeast Kootenay District Principal of Transformative Learning & Technology
Morris Scarpino SD 57 Prince George District Technology Support Coordinator
Stephen Whiffin SD 43 Coquitlam Director of Instruction/CIO
Gabriel Joseph Ministry of Education Director Provincial Learning Network
Maureen Ciarniello Focused Education Resources Director of Education Services